التصميم المعماري والداخلي

UABCL

التصميم المعماري والداخلي

تشير هذه الخدمة في المقام الأول إلى التصميم المعماري والداخلي ، حيث نقدم تخطيطًا تفصيليًا للمساحات ، وجماليات التصميم ، والتركيبات الداخلية ، وترتيبات التكنولوجيا والمرافق والإضافات القيمة باعتبارها تعمل بشكل أفضل مع مساحة معينة. تمتد أفاقنا في التصميم الداخلي عبر جميع أنواع المساحات التجارية والمحلية – من المكاتب أو مراكز تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو التكنولوجيا – مرافق الفنادق والضيافة – مرافق التسوق والتجزئة لجميع أنواع المساحات السكنية.

UABCL

ادارة المشروع

حزمة حلول شاملة تضم خدمات إدارة مشاريع كاملة. هذه خطة احترافية ومهيكلة للغاية ، حيث تتوفر فيها حزمة رسوم مناسبة. نحن نأخذ كل شيء من تخطيط المشروع إلى توظيف متخصصي التصميم والمهنيين الهندسيين والمقاولين وتوريد المعدات وإنفاذها وفرض مراقبة الجودة والتكاليف وإدارة العملية بالكامل حتى الانتهاء.

UABCL

خدمات تصميم المباني

في خدمات تصميم المباني، نجمع مجموعة كاملة من خدمات التصميم الداخلي للمشروعات السكنية والتجارية – بدءًا من إنشاء تصميمات حائزة على قلوب القلب لتتناسب مع ذوقك وحتى التعامل بشكل متقن مع التفاصيل الدقيقة لوضع كل شيء في الشكل مع الاستخدام الأمثل للوقت والمواد والموارد. بعد دراسة متعمقة لاحتياجات مشروعك ، سيعمل فريقنا في تعاون وثيق معك ومع موظفيك لأخذ المشروع – من Blue Print إلى مرحلة الإكمال – في إطار خطوات سلسة مدروسة وجيدة التخطيط.

الأثاث الداخلي

التمصمم الداخليّ في الاستوديوهات، أو المتاجر التي تتراوح بين المحلات الصغيرة إلى الأكبر والأكثر فخامة شركتنا متخصصة في تقديم خدمات التصميم الداخلي ذات الجودة العالية والتي تشمل تخطيط المساحات والتصميم بأنواعه

لديها خدمات للتصميم الداخلي وخدمات التصاميم للمشروعات السكنية وخدمات التصميم للمشروعات التجارية وخدمة التصميم الخارجي وخدمات تصميم هندسة المناظر الخارجية.

 

UABCL

UABCL

منتجات الحائط والارضيات

اجعل من حائط منزلك أو مكتبك لوحة فنية مبتكرة بإستخدام سيراميك الحوائط ومنتجات الحائط والارضيات الاخري، حيث أن بلاط الحوائط من المشرقى يمنح ديكور الجدران شكلاً خاصاً مُتميز وعملي وعصري أيضا، فتعدد أنواع بلاط الجدران لدينا يفتح لك باب الاختيار، أياً كان ذوقك أو ديكور منزلك ستجد ما يناسبك

UABCL

مشاريع داخلية

  • كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة الملك فيصل في الأحساء.
  • مكتب أكسا للتأمين التعاوني في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • مطعم بول الظهران مول.
  • فايف جايز برجر في الخبر.
  • مطعم ايكيا الظهران.
  • معرض الدوسري الصحي
  • ساموي بروستد.
  • مخبز الطعم الحقيقي.
  • متجر باتشي للشوكولاتة
  • الفطيم بودي بيلد جيم.

البريد الإلكتروني

info@uabcl.com

ساعات العمل

السبت – الخميس 09:00 ص – 06:00 م

تليفون

920022404
UABCL Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved

Architectural & Interior Design

UABCL

ARCHITECTURAL & INTERIOR DESIGN

This service primarily refers to Architectural and Interior Designing, where we offer elaborate Space Planning, Design Aesthetics, Interior Fit Outs, Technology & Utility Arrangements and value-additions as works best for a given space. Our repertoire in Interior Design spans across all types of business & domestic spaces -from Offices, IT or Technology linked centers, Hotel & Hospitality Facilities, Shopping & Retail Facilities to all type of Residential Spaces.

UABCL

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

A total solutions package that comprises complete Project Management Services. This is a highly Professional and Structured Plan, where for a convenient fee-based package. We take over everything from Project Planning to Recruitment of Design Professionals, Engineering Professionals and Contractors , Equipment sourcing , Enforcing, Enforcing Quality & Cost Controls and Managing the entire process till completion.

UABCL

DESIGN BUILD SERVICES

At Design Build Services, we bring together a whole gamut of Interior Design services for Residential and Commercial Projects- from creating heart-winning Designs to match your taste to systematically handling the nitty-gritty of putting everything in shape with optimal use of Time, Material and Resources. After an in-depth study of your project needs, our team will work in close association with you and your staff to take the project – from Blue Print to completion stage -in a matter of smooth, well-thought and expertly planned steps.

UABCL

Interior furniture

Interior design in studios, or stores ranging from small stores to the largest and most luxurious ones. Our company specializes in providing high-quality interior design services that include space planning and design of all kinds.

It has services for interior design, design services for residential projects, design services for commercial projects, exterior design services and exterior landscape design services.

UABCL

Wall and floor products

At UABCL Walls & Floors, on wall covering side, we maintain high inventory of Durafort contract wallpaper from BN International, Roltex wallpaper, Prime walls, dry erase wall covering and famous brands from LSI wall coverings, J.Josephson, York Wall coverings, Lentex , Sirpi wallcoverings, Casamance and Texdecor wallpapers, Fidelity wall coverings and many more. On Flooring side, we maintain the largest inventory of carpet tiles from Mohawk Industries, J.J. Invision, Prime Flors, Roya Carpet tile, IVC and Balsan range of carpet tiles and hospitality carpet. Apart from these ranges, we keep stock of laminate floors from Kronotex, wooden and parquet flooring, leather flooring and LVT and PVC flooring from Polyflor, IVC, Mohawk and others. Contact us today to get a competitive quote and enjoy same delivery service!

UABCL

INTERIOR PROJECTS

  • King Faisal University School of business In Al –Hasa.
  • Axa Cooperative Insurance Office at KSA.
  • Paul Restaurant Dhahran Mall.
  • Five Guys Burger in Khobar.
  • IKEA Restaurant Dhahran.
  • Al Dossary Sanitary Showroom.
  • Samaui Broasted.
  • Real Taste Bakery.
  • Pachi Chocolate shop.
  • Al Futtaim Body Build Gym.

Email

info@uabcl.com

Working hours

Sat. – Thu 09:00AM – 06:00PM

Telephone

920022404
UABCL Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved